Fitness Directory

Family Volleyball Night

Event Start Date: 
Fri, 03/15/2013 - 6:00pm

Family Volleyball Night

Friday, January 18   6:00-8:00pm

Friday, March 15  6:00-8:00pm

at The Salvation Army Corps Community Center 

806 E Pearl ST Jackson, MI

Family Volleyball Night

Event Start Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 6:00pm

Family Volleyball Night

Friday, January 18   6:00-8:00pm

Friday, March 15  6:00-8:00pm

at The Salvation Army Corps Community Center 

806 E Pearl ST Jackson, MI

Meetup - Run/Walk Cascades

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 01/12/2013 - 9:00am
Run/Walk Cascades Saturday, January 12, 2013 Sparks Foundation Park (Cascades) S Brown St, Jackson, MI Run/walk whatever you want. Suppose to warm up next week and some rain so figured a run/walk might be in order. 3-5 miles or whatever your up for. Afterwards Tim Horton's for coffee???

Meetup - XC Skiing

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 01/19/2013 - 9:30am

XC Skiing

January 19 at 9:30am

FREE Live Active Demo - Gentle Stretch and Guided Meditation

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 5:45pm

FREE Live Active Demo - Strength, Stretch & Tone

Event Start Date: 
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:00pm

FREE Live Active Demo - Parent/Child Swim

Event Start Date: 
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 10:00am

 

Meetup - XC Skiing

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 01/05/2013 - 9:30am

 

Jackson YMCA - CLASS SMASH

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 01/05/2013 - 8:30am

 

Resolution Solution - CLASS SMASH

FREE fitness event at Jackson YMCA

FREE Live Active Demo - Boogie Babies

Event Start Date: 
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 10:00am