Fitness Directory

Meetup - XC Skiing

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 01/05/2013 - 9:30am

 

Jackson YMCA - CLASS SMASH

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 01/05/2013 - 8:30am

 

Resolution Solution - CLASS SMASH

FREE fitness event at Jackson YMCA

FREE Live Active Demo - Boogie Babies

Event Start Date: 
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 10:00am

 

Winter Holiday Walk & Festivities

Event Start Date: 
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 5:00pm

 

FREE Holiday Exercise Classes

Event Start Date: 
Mon, 12/17/2012 (All day)

Holiday Stress Reliever!

A full week of FREE exercise classes to help you thru the Holiday Stress.

Monday, December 17 thru Saturday, December 22

Boos Center in Loomis Park, 210 Gilbert Street, 517-788-4064

http://www.booscenter.com/hoilday%20reliever.pdf

MacCready Reserve Trail Run/Hike

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 12/01/2012 - 9:00am

Jackson Area Outdoor Meetup Group:

Saturday, December 1 from 9am - 12:00noon

Join a group of outdoor enthusiasts for a run or hike on the trails at MacCready Reserve.  

Nice bathroom facilities and 3 different loops available to run or hike.

http://www.meetup.com/Jackson-Area-Outdoor-Meetup-Group/events/92325642/...

 

FREE Live Active Demo - Power Pump

Event Start Date: 
Tue, 12/18/2012 - 4:30pm

FREE Live Active Demo - Parent & Child Tumbling

Event Start Date: 
Mon, 12/10/2012 - 12:00pm

 

FREE Aerobics

Event Start Date: 
Thu, 11/22/2012 - 9:00am

Start your day off with a fun-filled Rock'n Aerobics Class on Thanksgiving day from 9-10:15am.  

Bring a canned good/non-perishable food item and they will donate it to a local charity.

517-788-4064

FREE Zumba

Event Start Date: 
Thu, 11/22/2012 (All day)

 

FREE EXERCISE CLASSES & CAN FOOD DRIVE

WE ARE OFFERING FREE CLASSES  BLACK FRIDAY AND A FREE ZUMBA CLASS ON THANKSGIVING.

BRING A FRIEND AND WORK OFF THAT THANKSGIVING DAY DINNER!

BRING IN BOXED OR CANNED FOOD FOR THE SHELTERS ANYTIME DURING THE WEEK OF THANKSGIVING AND WE WILL TAKE THEM TO THE SHELTERS.