Fitness Directory

FREE Live Active Demo - Family Mixed Martial Arts

Event Start Date: 
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 12:00pm

Groundhog Gallop 5K Run/Walk

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 02/02/2013 - 10:00am

 

Center for Family Health: Groundhog Gallop 5k Run/Walk

  • Fully supported 5k Run
  • Paved Roads
  • Residential Area
  • Prizes for winners in each age group
  • Restration at 10:00am in the Middle School at Parkside Cafeteria
  • Gallop begins at Noon

 

http://www.centerforfamilyhealth.org/gallop/5krun.htm

YMCA Turning Point Open House & Fitness Classes

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 9:30am

 

TURNING POINT OPEN HOUSE

Wednesday February 6th 

9:30 a.m. OR 5:00 p.m.

Breast Cancer Survivors Unite and Stay Fit! 

The Jackson YMCA is hosting two FREE open houses and 

fitness events for breast cancer survivors.  The purpose 

of the events is to reintroduce the community to the 

Turning Point Program, which is an initiative to support 

the health and wellness goals of breast cancer survivors.  

Both events will include snacks, information about the 

Family Volleyball Night

Event Start Date: 
Fri, 03/15/2013 - 6:00pm

Family Volleyball Night

Friday, January 18   6:00-8:00pm

Friday, March 15  6:00-8:00pm

at The Salvation Army Corps Community Center 

806 E Pearl ST Jackson, MI

Family Volleyball Night

Event Start Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 6:00pm

Family Volleyball Night

Friday, January 18   6:00-8:00pm

Friday, March 15  6:00-8:00pm

at The Salvation Army Corps Community Center 

806 E Pearl ST Jackson, MI

Meetup - Run/Walk Cascades

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 01/12/2013 - 9:00am
Run/Walk Cascades Saturday, January 12, 2013 Sparks Foundation Park (Cascades) S Brown St, Jackson, MI Run/walk whatever you want. Suppose to warm up next week and some rain so figured a run/walk might be in order. 3-5 miles or whatever your up for. Afterwards Tim Horton's for coffee???

Meetup - XC Skiing

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 01/19/2013 - 9:30am

XC Skiing

January 19 at 9:30am

FREE Live Active Demo - Gentle Stretch and Guided Meditation

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 5:45pm

FREE Live Active Demo - Strength, Stretch & Tone

Event Start Date: 
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 12:00pm

FREE Live Active Demo - Parent/Child Swim

Event Start Date: 
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 10:00am