Fitness Directory

FREE Live Active Demo - Parent & Child Swim

Event Start Date: 
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 11:00am

 

FREE Live Active Demo - Bike Hauling (Cargo & Kids)

Event Start Date: 
Mon, 05/07/2012 - 7:00pm

FREE Live Active Demo - Yoga

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 05/02/2012 - 6:00pm

Paws in the Park

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 05/12/2012 - 10:00am

 

Cascade Humane Socitey - Paws in the Park 
It's that time of year again to start fundraising efforts for the Paws in the Park event! The event will be held at Cascades Falls Park on May 12, 2012 from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Celebrate Earth Day

Event Start Date: 
Sun, 04/22/2012 - 1:00pm

Celebrate Earth Day


Ortho Rehab Downtown 8k and 5k Run/Walk

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 04/21/2012 - 8:00am

Ortho Rehab Downtown 8k and 5k Race/Walk

Family Volleyball Night

Event Start Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 6:30pm

Family Volleyball Night

Friday, March 9   6:30-8:30pm

Family Volleyball Night

Event Start Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 6:30pm

 

Family Volleyball Night

Friday, March 9   6:30-8:30pm

FREE Live Active Demo - Yogini

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 03/28/2012 - 6:00pm

The Fitness Council presents:

FREE Live Active Demo - Parent/Child Tumbling

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 11:00am