Fitness Directory

Family Volleyball Night

Event Start Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 6:30pm

 

Family Volleyball Night

Friday, March 9   6:30-8:30pm

FREE Live Active Demo - Yogini

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 03/28/2012 - 6:00pm

The Fitness Council presents:

FREE Live Active Demo - Parent/Child Tumbling

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 11:00am

 

FREE Live Active Demo - 15 Minute Workout

Event Start Date: 
Thu, 03/08/2012 - 10:00am

The Fitness Council presents:  

Hospice Holiday 5k Run/Walk & Kids Sprint

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 03/10/2012 - 10:00am

Hospice Holiday 5K Run Walk & Kids Sprint

FREE Knee-High Naturalist Demo

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 02/08/2012 - 9:30am

 

Knee-High Naturalist 

w/Carrie Benham (Dahlem) & Teresa Dukes (The Yoga Center)

FREE Nature Hike at Dahlem

Event Start Date: 
Wed, 02/08/2012 - 9:30am

 

he Wild  Take a Walk on the Wild Side!

 

Roller Skating/Blading

Event Start Date: 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 6:30pm

Roller Skating/Blading at Allskate Fun Center

Rock and Roll the New Year in on Tuesday January 3, 6:30 - 8:30PM.          

1st Tuesday every month is Buck Night. Admission is $1. Roller skate rental is $2. Speed skate & rollerblade rental is $4.

Groundhog Gallop 5K run/walk

Event Start Date: 
Sat, 02/04/2012 - 12:00pm

Center For Family Health

Groundhog Gallop 5k Run/Walk

  • Fully supported 5k Run
  • Paved Roads
  • Residential Area
  • Prizes for winners in each age group
  • Restration at 10:00am in the Parkside Cafeteria
  • Gallop begins at Noon

 Contact Jane Robinson for details:  748-5444 ext. 1515

X-Country Skiing at Cascades Park

Event Start Date: 
Mon, 12/26/2011 - 10:30am